سوق دبي المالي وناسداك دبي ينظمان احتفالية خاصة لقرع الجرس تعزيزاً لجهود نشر المعرفة المالية وتوعية المستثمرين

World Investor Week Bell ringing photo-ebents page
   بمشاركة هيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع، استضاف سوق دبي المالي وناسداك دبي احتفالية خاصة لقرع الجرس بمناسبة "أسبوع المستثمر العالمي 2020"، المبادرة السنوية التي أطلقتها المنظمة الدولية لهيئات الأوراق المالية أيوسكو IOSCO بهدف الترويج لجهود التوعية الاستثمارية وحماية حقوق المستثمرين.

حضر احتفالية قرع جرس افتتاح جلسة التداول سعادة الدكتور عبيد الزعابي، الرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع، حسن السركال، الرئيس التنفيذي لسوق دبي المالي، وحامد علي، الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة ناسداك دبي ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لسوق دبي المالي، إلى جانب عدد من كبار المسؤولين في المؤسسات ذات الصلة بأسواق رأس المال.

ويتضمن أسبوع المستثمر العالمي سلسلة احتفاليات مماثلة لقرع جرس الافتتاح أو الإغلاق في العديد من البورصات العالمية بالتعاون مع الهيئات الدولية المعنية بقطاع أسواق المال. وتنظم البورصتان في إطار مشاركتهما النشطة في هذا الحدث أيضاً جلستين تعريفيتين افتراضيتين يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء للمستثمرين والوسطاء حول المنصة الجديدة المرتقبة لتداول عقود الأسهم المستقبلية، والتي من المقرر إطلاقها خلال شهر أكتوبر الجاري.   

عرض معرض الصور

• GULFNAVResignation of Chief Financial Officer
  • EIBANKResignation of Chief Financial Officer
Home > About DFM > Events > Event Details

DFM and Nasdaq Dubai ring the bell to promote financial literacy and investor

World Investor Week Bell ringing photo-ebents page                                                           
The Dubai Financial Market (DFM) and Nasdaq Dubai hosted a bell ringing ceremony with the participation of the Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA), on the occasion the World Investor Week 2020, an initiative of the International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO), aiming to promote investors awareness and protection of their rights.

Senior officials present during the market-opening bell ringing ceremony included; His Excellency Dr. Obaid Al Zaabi, CEO of the Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA), Hassan Al Serkal, CEO of DFM and Hamed Ali, CEO of Nasdaq Dubai and Deputy CEO of DFM, as well as senior representatives from capital markets’ related institutions.

The World Investor Week includes similar bell-ringing activities in exchanges around the world. As part of their active participation in this initiative, the two exchanges will organize two webinars this Tuesday and Wednesday for investors and brokers about the equity futures platform scheduled for launch this month. 



 

View Gallery