"سوق دبي المالي يُدشن تداولات صناديق الاستثمار العقاري عبر إدراج صندوق "المال كابيتال ريت



شهد سوق دبي المالي احتفالية لقرع جرس بدء التداول بمناسبة إدراج أول صناديق الاستثمار العقاري REITs في السوق وهو صندوق "المال كابيتال ريت"، (رمز التداول: AMCREIT)، التابع لشركة المال كابيتال، في خطوة تتماشى مع استراتيجية السوق لتنويع المنتجات وفئات الأصول وتوفير فرص استثمارية متنوعة لقاعدته الضخمة والمتنامية من المستثمرين المحليين والعالميين.

وقد قرع خالد بن كلبان، نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة وكبير المسؤولين التنفيذيين في شركة دبي للاستثمار ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المال كابيتال جرس افتتاح السوق بحضور كل من سعادة عيسى كاظم، رئيس مجلس إدارة سوق دبي المالي، حسن السركال، الرئيس التنفيذي لسوق دبي المالي، ناصر النابلسي، نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة المال كابيتال، وحامد علي، الرئيس التنفيذي لناسداك دبي ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لسوق دبي المالي.

ويأتي إدراج الصندوق عقب إنجاز شركة المال كابيتال، التابعة لشركة دبي للإستثمار، الطرح العام الأولي لوحداته خلال شهر نوفمبر 2020، حيث نجح الصندوق في جمع 350 مليون درهم. وتعتزم الشركة استثمار الحصيلة في محفظة متنوعة من الأصول العقارية المُدرة للدخل والمتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية ضمن قطاعات متعددة ومنها الرعاية الصحية والتعليم والأصول الصناعية، مع عائد سنوي مستهدف نسبته 7%.

عرض معرض الصور

DFM inaugurates REITs trading with the listing of “Al Mal Capital REIT”


Dubai Financial Market (DFM) hosted a bell ringing ceremony to celebrate the commencement of Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) trading with the listing of Al Mal Capital’s REIT, (trading symbol: AMCREIT). The introduction of REITs is a key milestone in DFM’s journey to diversify product offering and asset classes, broadening the scope of opportunities offered to its vast investor base of local and international investors.

Khalid Bin Kalban, Vice Chairman and CEO of Dubai Investments and Chairman of Al Mal Capital, rang the market opening bell in the presence of His Excellency Essa Kazim, Chairman of DFM, Hassan Al Serkal, CEO of DFM, Naser Al Nabulsi, Vice Chairman and CEO of Al Mal Capital and Hamed Ali, CEO of Nasdaq Dubai and Deputy CEO of DFM.

The listing culminates the successful floating of the new fund by Al Mal Capital, a subsidiary of Dubai Investments, in November 2020. The AED 350 million proceeds of this fund will be invested by the company in a Sharia-compliant diversified portfolio of income generating properties that serve different sectors such as; healthcare, education and industrial assets, with a target annual return of 7%.

View Gallery