«شيميرا كابيتال ليمتد» تُدرج صندوقاً استثمارياً متداولاً في سوق دبي المالي

Chimera 
قرع السيد سيف فكري، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة شيميرا كابيتال ليمتد المتخصصة في نشاط إدارة الأصول ومقرها أبو ظبي والمملوكة بالكامل لشركة شيميرا للاستثمار (ذ.م.م)، جرس افتتاح التداول في سوق دبي المالي احتفالاً بإدراج صندوق الاستثمار المتداول «شيميرا ستاندرد أند بورز الإمارات يوسيتس» (كود بلومبيرج: CHAE) في سوق دبي المالي تحت رمز (CHAE).

ويُحاكي الصندوق الجديد المؤشر الاسترشادي S&P UAE BMI Liquid 20/35 (كود بلومبيرج: SPUAECAN)، الذي تم تطويره بواسطة «اس اند بي داو جونز انديسيس ذ.م.م.»، علماً أن وحداته قابلة للاستبدال والتداول بشكل كامل وشفاف. ويضم المؤشر الاسترشادي الأسهم الكبرى من حيث القيمة السوقية ومستوى السيولة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وبالتالي سيتيح الصندوق فرصة فريدة من نوعها للاستفادة من فرص النمو الاقتصادي في دولة الإمارات.

وقد شارك في احتفالية إدراج الصندوق السيد حسن السركال، الرئيس التنفيذي لسوق دبي المالي، والسيد حامد علي، الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة ناسداك دبي ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لسوق دبي المالي، بالإضافة إلى نخبة من ممثلي كبرى الشركات والمؤسسات المتعاونة مع  شركة شيميرا كابيتال في إدراج الصندوق.

عرض معرض الصور

Chimera Capital Limited lists an exchange-traded fund tracking the performance of liquid UAE listed stocks on DFM

Chimera

Seif Fikry, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Chimera Capital Limited, an Abu-Dhabi-based asset management firm and subsidiary of Chimera Investments LLC, rang the Dubai Financial Market (DFM) market-opening bell to celebrate the listing of Chimera S&P UAE UCITS ETF (Bloomberg: CHAE), on the DFM under the trading symbol (CHAE).

The liquid, fully fungible, fully tradeable and transparent fund has been designed to track the performance of the S&P UAE BMI Liquid 20/35 Capped Index (Bloomberg: SPUAECAN), an index provided by S&P Dow Jones Indices which seeks to measure the performance of liquid UAE listed stocks. The index includes the largest stocks by capitalization in the United Arab Emirates, providing exposure to the UAE economy.

Mr. Hassan Al Serkal, CEO of DFM and Mr. Hamed Ali, CEO of Nasdaq Dubai and Deputy CEO of DFM as well as senior representatives from firms collaborating with Chimera Capital in listing the new fund have attended the bell ringing ceremony.

View Gallery