شيميرا كابيتال تقرع جرس الافتتاح في سوق دبي المالي احتفالاً بإدراج صندوق المؤشرات المتداولة شيميرا ستاندردز آند بورز الإمارات شريعة المتداول –الشريحة (ب)- ذات العائد الموزع

Chimera ETF
قرع سيف فكري، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة شيميرا كابيتال (ذ.م.م) المتخصصة في تأسيس وإدارة صناديق الإستثمار ومقرها أبوظبي والتابعة لشركة شيميرا للاستثمارات (ذ.م.م)، جرس بدء التداول احتفالاً بإدراج صندوق المؤشرات المتداولة شيميرا ستاندردز آند بورز الإمارات شريعة المتداول –الشريحة (ب)- ذات العائد الموزع في سوق دبي المالي.

وقد تم إدراج وحدات الشريحة (ب) من الصندوق ذات العائد المُوزع في سوق دبي المالي تحت رمز التداول (CHAESHIN). ويحاكي الصندوق المؤشر الاسترشادي S&P UAE Domestic Shariah Liquid 35/20 Capped Index، الذي يتضمن أكبر الشركات من حيث القيمة السوقية في الدولة.

حضر احتفالية قرع الجرس حسن السركال الرئيس التنفيذي لسوق دبي المالي، وسيف فكري الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة شيميرا كابيتال، بالإضافة إلى عدد آخر من كبار المسؤولين من الجانبين.

وتتيح الشريحة (ب) توزيع الأرباح العائدة إلى الصندوق عن استثماراته في الأسهم المشمولة ضمن مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز الامارات شريعة على المساهمين. ويقيس المؤشر أداء مجموعة من الأسهم عالية السيولة لشركات تتخذ من الإمارات مقرًا لها، ومن ثم يتيح الصندوق الجديد للمستثمرين الاستفادة من نمو فئة أصول جديدة تحمل آفاق نمو كبيرة في أسواق المال الإماراتية.



عرض معرض الصور

• GULFNAVResignation of Chief Financial Officer
  • EIBANKResignation of Chief Financial Officer
Home > About DFM > Events > Event Details

Chimera Capital rings the DFM bell to celebrate the listing of Umbrella Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Chimera S&P UAE Shariah ETF- Share Class B – Income

Chimera ETF

Seif Fikry, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Chimera Capital LLC, an Abu-Dhabi-based asset management firm and subsidiary of Chimera Investments LLC, rang the market-opening bell to celebrate the listing of its Umbrella Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Chimera S&P UAE Shariah ETF- Share Class B – Income, on the Dubai Financial Market (DFM).

The Class B units have been listed on the DFM under the trading symbol (CHAESHIN). The fund replicates the S&P UAE Domestic Shariah Liquid 35/20 Capped Index, including the UAE largest stocks by market capitalization.

Mr. Hassan Al Serkal, CEO of DFM as well as Seif Fikry, Chief Executive Officer of Chimera Capital attended the bell ringing ceremony along with senior representatives from both sides.

The fund’s Class B distributes to investors any collected dividends from investments in companies included in the S&P UAE Shariah Index, which tracks the performance of UAE liquid equities, enabling investors to unlock opportunities of a new and promising asset class in the UAE financial markets. 


>
View Gallery