• UPPتوضيح الخبر المنشور في وسائل الإعلام
  • TAKAFUL-EMتنويه من الشركة
10:00
01 january 2014
الصفحة الرئيسية > نبذة عن السوق > الفعاليات > تفاصيل الفعالية

سوق دبي المالي يستعرض خدماته الذكية في جيتكس 2017

سعادة عيسى كاظم: " استراتيجية "البورصة الذكية" واكبت رؤية القيادة ومكنت المتعاملين من متابعة استثماراتهم أولاً بأول وإنجاز معاملاتهم بسرعة وفعالية أينما كانوا "

أعلن سوق دبي المالي اليوم عن مشاركته في فعاليات أسبوع جيتكس لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الذي يقام خلال الفترة من 8 إلى 12 أكتوبر 2017 في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي. يشارك السوق ضمن "منطقة الاقتصاد" بجناح حكومة دبي الذكية في قاعة الشيخ سعيد، حيث سيقوم فريق من المسؤولين والمختصين في سوق دبي المالي باطلاع زوار المعرض على أحدث الحلول والتطبيقات الذكية التي تتيح للمتعاملين متابعة استثماراتهم أولاً بأول ووصولاً سلساً إلى خدمات السوق وإنجاز معاملاتهم عن بعد.

وتُلقي مشاركة السوق في المعرض الضوء على مجموعة متنوعة ومتكاملة من التطبيقات الذكية التي تم إطلاقها في إطار استراتيجية "البورصة الذكية" في سوق دبي المالي. وقد عززت تلك التطبيقات من مكانة السوق الرائدة على المستوى الإقليمي من حيث المبادرة والابتكار وتبني أحدث التقنيات، وتوفير الخدمات الذكية من خلال وسائط متعددة تتناسب مع احتياجات كافة المتعاملين.

وتعليقاً على مشاركة السوق في جيتكس 2017 قال سعادة عيسى كاظم، رئيس مجلس الإدارة، سوق دبي المالي:" وضعت تطبيقات سوق دبي المالي للهواتف الذكية، التي تم تطويرها في إطار استراتيجية "البورصة الذكية"، مختلف خدمات السوق في راحة يد المستخدم، وجعلت من متابعة الاستثمارات في السوق وإنجاز المعاملات أسهل وأكثر مرونة من أي وقت مضى، وذلك استلهاماً لرؤية وتوجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، حول الخدمات الذكية وضرورة الوصول بالخدمة إلى الجمهور عبر أسهل الطرق وأكثرها مرونة وفعالية. وقد حرص السوق خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية على التوسع في توفير خدماته عبر تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية من خلال أربعة تطبيقات هو: تطبيق الخدمات الذكية للمستثمرين، تطبيق شاشة التداول، تطبيق علاقات المستثمرين في شركة سوق دبي المالي، وتطبيق الوسطاء المعتمدين في السوق، وتشهد تلك التطبيقات إقبالاً متزايداً من المستثمرين، ويقارب عدد مستخدميها في المرحلة الحالية 80 ألف مستخدم وسوف نواصل التوسع في هذا المجال مع تنفيذ حملات التوعية اللازمة لجذب أكبر شريحة ممكنة من قاعدة المستثمرين الضخمة في السوق التي تتجاوز 840 ألف مستثمر بما يعزز جهود التحول نحو الخدمات الذكية في قطاع أسواق المال. وفي تقديرنا فإن المشاركة في معرض جيتكس لتكنولوجيا المعلومات توفر منصة مثالية لتعزيز تواصلنا مع المتعاملين وإطلاعهم على جديد السوق في مجال الخدمات والحلول الذكية والمبتكرة، إذ يعد سوق دبي المالي في طليعة الأسواق الإقليمية الأكثر تسخيراً لأحدث التقنيات بما يوفر خدمات متطورة لكافة المتعاملين بما يرسخ مكانة دبي في طليعة المدن الذكية على المستوى العالمي."

تطبيق الخدمات الذكية للمستثمرين

يستعرض سوق دبي المالي في جيتكس 2017 مقومات ومزايا تطبيقه الجديد للخدمات الذكية للمستثمرين الذي تم إطلاق نسخته الرابعة المطورة مؤخراً، ويشتمل على مجموعة من الخدمات المتميزة بما في ذلك متابعة تداولات وكشوف حسابات المستثمرين، الاطلاع على رصيد بطاقة آيفستر لتوزيع الأرباح، المشاركة في الاكتتابات العامة وحقوق الاكتتاب عبر منصة سوق دبي المالي للاكتتاب الالكتروني eIPO، التصويت الذكي خلال الجمعيات العمومية، علاوة على التواصل السلس مع خدمة العملاء في سوق دبي المالي.

ويوفر التطبيق أداة سريعة وفعالة لتتبع كشوفات حسابات ومعاملات المستثمرين أينما كانوا ووقتما شاءوا، علاوة على إمكانية المشاركة في الاكتتابات الأولية وحقوق الاكتتاب التي تتم في السوق.

تطبيق علاقات المستثمرين في شركة سوق دبي المالي

باعتباره شركة مساهمة عامة مدرجة، يوفر سوق دبي المالي تطبيقاً ذكياً لعلاقات المستثمرين يمثل حلقة وصل فعالة بين الشركة والعديد من الأطراف ذات الصلة من مستثمرين حاليين ومحتملين، ومحللين وإعلاميين.

ويتيح تطبيق علاقات المستثمرين للمستخدمين الاطلاع الفوري على كافة تطورات عمل الشركة وبياناتها المالية من خلال الأجهزة الذكية. ويتوفر التطبيق بسبعة عشر لغة ويضم كافة المعلومات الأساسية حول شركة سوق دبي المالي والتحديثات الخاصة بسعر سهمها، علاوة على البيانات التاريخية لأداء السهم والتقارير المالية الفصلية والسنوية الصادرة عن الشركة، وكذلك الأخبار الصحفية وقائمة فعاليات علاقات المستثمرين.

وتتوفر تطبيقات سوق دبي المالي للهواتف الذكية بنظامي آي أو اس واندرويد، علاوة على ساعة آبل.

تكريم وسطاء التداول عبر الهواتف الذكية

كعادته دائماً وفي إطار حرصة على تشجيع التحول نحو الخدمات الالكترونية الذكية يكرم سوق دبي المالي خلال مشاركته في معرض جيتكس شركات الوساطة العاملة في السوق والتي قامت بتوفير تطبيقات التداول عبر الهواتف الذكية خلال العام، علاوة على أنشط شركة وساطة ضمن فئة التداول عبر الهواتف الذكية. ويقدم السوق كافة التسهيلات اللازمة لتمكين شركات الوساطة من توفير هذه الخدمة بما يسهل على المستثمرين إنجاز تداولاتهم في السوق أينما كانوا انطلاقاً من استراتيجية "البورصة الذكية".

عرض معرض الصور

• NINDNotification from the company
  • DICResolutions of General Assembly
10:00
01 january 2014
Home > About DFM > Events > Event Details

Dubai Financial Market Showcases its Latest Smart Services at GITEX 2017

Participates in the "Economy Zone" at the "Dubai Smart Government" pavilion:

 Dubai Financial Market Showcases its Latest Smart Services at GITEX 2017


H. E. Essa Kazim: “Our “Smart Borse” Strategy works in line with the leadership’s vision and enabled investors to seamlessly track their investments and complete their transactions wherever they are"


The Dubai Financial Market (DFM) today announced the details of its participation in GITEX 2017, the information technology week scheduled from 8th to 12th October 2017 at the Dubai World Trade Centre. DFM is participating within the “Economy Zone” of the Dubai Smart Government (DSG) pavilion at Sheikh Saeed Hall. A team of DFM officials and specialists will update visitors on the latest smart solutions and applications that ensure the investors swift and smooth access to market services and remotely completion of transactions.

DFM’s participation in the exhibition highlights a diverse and integrated range of smart applications launched as part of the DFM "Smart Brose" strategy. These applications have strengthened the market’s leading position in the region in terms of initiative, innovation, adoption of the latest technologies, and the provision of smart services through multimedia to suit the needs of all participants.

Commenting on the market's participation at GITEX 2017, His Excellency Essa Kazim, Chairman of DFM said: "DFM Smartphone applications, which were designed in line with the “Smart Borse” strategy, have placed various market services in the palm of the user's hand. This is in line with the vision and guidance of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, which emphasizes on making services accessible to public through the easiest, most flexible and effective methods. Over the past few years, the market has been expanding its services through smart phone applications with four key mobile applications: Smart Services application, Market Watch application, Investor Relations application, and the smart application for the authorized brokers in the market. DFM is witnessing a growing number of smart services users, which currently exceeds 80 thousand. We expect further expansion through various related awareness campaigns targeting the largest possible segment of our huge investor base, which exceeds 840 thousand investors. These efforts enhance the transformation to smart services within the financial markets sector. We believe that our participation in GITEX 2017 is an ideal platform to strengthen links with customers and introduce them to the latest innovative services and solutions, considering the leading position of DFM in terms of continuous development of innovative services as well as Dubai’s unique position at the forefront of smart cities globally."

DFM’s Smart Services Application

During GITEX 2017, The DFM will explain the features and benefits of its new application for smart services for investors, which has been launched recently. The app includes a range of premium services such as trading tracking, accessing statements, iVESTOR Card balance tracking, dividends distributions, IPO participation through DFM e-IPO platform, smart voting during the Annual General Assemblies (AGMs), as well as smooth communication channels with customer service in DFM.The application provides a quick and effective tool for tracking the statements and transactions of investors anytime and anywhere, in addition to the possibility of participating in IPOs and subscription to rights issues in the market.

DFM Investor Relations Application

As a listed public shareholding company, DFM provides a smart investor relations application that is an effective link between the company and many relevant stakeholders such as current and potential investors, analysts and media professionals.

The application of investor relations allows users to instantly follow all developments of the company's business and financial statements through smart devices. Available in 17 different languages, the application contains all the basic information about DFM Company and its stock price updates, historical performance data, quarterly and annual financial reports, press releases and investor relations events.

The DFM applications are available on the IOS and Android OS, as well as the Apple watch.

Recognition of trading via mobile phones brokerages

Through its participation at GITEX and as part of its commitment to promote transformation into smart services, The DFM is honoring the leading brokerage firms that has provided smart phone trading applications during the year as well as the most active brokerage firm in the smart phone-trading category. The market offers all the necessary support to enable brokerage companies providing this service to the investors in order to accomplish their trades wherever they are based on the "Smart Borse" strategy.”


View Gallery